Russia

Mail.ru OOO (Мэйл.ру ООО)

An EMIS Company Report EMIS is a Euromoney Institutional Investor plc company USD 29.95 Industry: Data Processing, Hosting, and Related Services Available in: English & Russian Format: PDF Download Most recent financial data: 2016 Buy full report

What’s included?

This report extracts all available information about Mail.ru OOO from EMIS' database of company information. The Table of Contents on the right indicates the categories of information that will be included in your report upon purchase.

Download a sample report

Company Tear Sheet (locked content will be provided in the purchased report)

Contact Information

Headquarters
Blvd. Leningradskii, 39, Str.79
Moscow; Moscow; Map
Postal Code: 125167

Tel: +7-495-725-63-
Fax: 725-63-

Company Description
Mail.Ru takes of in the lead position among free post services, giving to the users mail box of the unlimited size with protection against spam and viruses, the translator, spelling, archive for storage of photos and many other things. Through mail boxes Mail.Ru daily passes more than 35 million letters.
Mail.Ru is not only post service, but also more than 40 Internet services. Among them social network My Mir@Mail.Ru numbering more of 40 million of registered profiles, the largest Russian photohosting of Foto@Mail.Ru, which users store about 490 million photo, projects Video@Mail.Ru, Blogi@Mail.Ru, Igry@Mail.Ru, Poisk@Mail.Ru, Avto@Mail.Ru, Nedvizhimost@Mail.Ru, Puteshestvija@Mail.Ru and many other things.
NAICS Industry Classification
Main Activities: Data Processing, Hosting, and Related Services | Software Publishers
Secondary Activities: Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
Basic Information
Total Employees:
3,552 (2015)
Registered Capital:
()
Incorporation Date:
March 30, 2000
Profile Updated:
October 11, 2017
Key Executives
Management Company
Management Company
Ownership Details
Meil.Ru Grup OOO
100%
Key Financial Highlights
2016 Y
Net sales revenue
Total operating revenue
Operating profit (EBIT)
EBITDA
Net Profit (Loss) for the Period
Total assets 81,229,667
Total equity
Operating Profit (EBIT) Margin
Return on Sales (ROS)
Return on Equity (ROE)
Debt to Equity
Quick Ratio
Cash Ratio
Note: units in Thousands. Statement: Non-Audited, Individual
Source: Rosstat CIC, EMIS Company Database.
Financial Performance Charts
Top Competitors

Financial Statements

Annual Statements

EMIS Credit Analytics

EMIS Benchmark Score
Enterprise ACCESS

If you need regular and ongoing access to company information, you should consider a subscription to the full EMIS service.

EMIS company profiles are part of a larger information service where that combines company, industry and country data and analysis for over 125 emerging markets on a unique information platform.

REQUEST A DEMO

To view more information, REQUEST A DEMO