REQUEST A DEMO
Total
USD $0.00
Search more companies

Mail.ru OOO (Russia)

Main Activities: Data Processing, Hosting, and Related Services | Software Publishers
Secondary Activities: Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
Full name: Mail.ru OOO Profile Updated: June 27, 2019
Buy our report for this company USD 29.95 Most recent financial data: 2018 Available in: English & Russian Download a sample report

Mail.Ru takes of in the lead position among free post services, giving to the users mail box of the unlimited size with protection against spam and viruses, the translator, spelling, archive for storage of photos and many other things. Through mail boxes Mail.Ru daily passes more than 35 million letters.
Mail.Ru is not only post service, but also more than 40 Internet services. Among them social network My Mir@Mail.Ru numbering more of 40 million of registered profiles, the largest Russian photohosting of Foto@Mail.Ru, which users store about 490 million photo, projects Video@Mail.Ru, Blogi@Mail.Ru, Igry@Mail.Ru, Poisk@Mail.Ru, Avto@Mail.Ru, Nedvizhimost@Mail.Ru, Puteshestvija@Mail.Ru and many other things.

Headquarters
Prospekt Leningradskii, Dom 39, Str.79
Moscow; Moscow; Postal Code: 125167

Contact Details: Purchase the Mail.ru OOO report to view the information.

Website: http://mail.ru

Basic Information
Total Employees:
Purchase the Mail.ru OOO report to view the information.
Registered Capital:
Purchase the Mail.ru OOO report to view the information.
Financial Auditors:
Purchase the Mail.ru OOO report to view the information.
Incorporation Date:
March 30, 2000
Key Executives
Purchase this report to view the information.
Director
Purchase this report to view the information.
Management Company
Ownership Details
Purchase this report to view the information.
100%
Subsidiaries
Delivery Club OOO
100%
Fudmeit
100%
Icva OOO
100%
Company Performance
Financial values in the chart are available after Mail.ru OOO report is purchased.
Looking for more than just a company report?

EMIS company profiles are part of a larger information service which combines company, industry and country data and analysis for over 145 emerging markets.

Request a demo of the EMIS service
Key Financial Highlights
Annual growth percentages for latest two years in local currency RUB. Absolute financial data is included in the purchased report.
Net sales revenue
10.72%
Total operating revenue
10.72%
Operating profit (EBIT)
-28.16%
Net Profit (Loss) for the Period
41.35%
Total assets
3.17%
Total equity
-2.63%
Operating Profit Margin (ROS)
-9.23%
Net Profit Margin
2.91%
Return on Equity (ROE)
1.41%
Debt to Equity Ratio
4.69%
Quick Ratio
-0.43%
Cash Ratio
-0.02%

To view more information, Request a demonstration of the EMIS service

Buy this company report
Need ongoing access to company, industry or country information?